Shopping Cart View Shopping Cart
0 Items: $0.00
Subscribe to our Mailing List

Riley County Historical Society
2018 Board of Directors

President — Margaret Pendleton
Vice President/President Elect — Marla Day
Immediate Past President — Judy Regehr
Recording Secretary — Lynne Berry
Corresponding Secretary — Joan Strickler
Membership Secretary — Jean Folkerts
Treasurer — Janet Duncan
Program Chair — Dori Milldyke

Directors Through 2018

Pat Conkwright
Gloria Freeland
Roger Reitz

Directors Through 2019

Cindy LaBarge
Cole Roe
Kent Smith

Directors Through 2020

Robert (Bob) Haines
Mary Stamey
John White

Riley County Historical Museum Director

D. Cheryl Collins

Honorary Life Members of the Board

Edward Seaton
Edna Williams

To contact Board members, email or call 785-565-6490

Copyright © 2011-2019 Riley County Historical Society.
2309 Claflin Rd., Manhattan, KS • Phone: (785) 565-6490 • Fax: (785) 565-6491 •
Website Design & Hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC